Household DIY Screwdriver Tool Set
Продукция
Главная серия инструментов diy

открывающиеся инструменты серии оп

плоскогубцы для открывания ЖК-экрана jm-op05

Новые продукты

  • набор отверток

    набор инструментов для дома и электроники JM-8174 jakemy JM-8174 инструмент для поделок & amp; набор для установки гаек для дома и дома; электронное улучшение сделай сам с cr-v & amp; S-2 магнитные биты мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

  • многофункциональный инструмент для ремонта

    Профессиональный многофункциональный набор отверток 73 в 1 JM-8172 Набор инструментов для ремонта многофункциональных отверток jm-8172 с битами магнитного драйвера s2 для домашнего улучшения мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

  • набор отверток для электронного ремонта

    17 в 1 портативный diy электронный набор отверток волшебный ящик комплект jm-8171 Jakemy JM-8171 Protable DIY Электронное обслуживание Волшебный набор отверток для мобильного телефона ремонт компьютерной игровой площадки мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные услуги, включая исследования, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

  • набор инструментов для обслуживания

    21 в 1 портативный diy электронный набор инструментов обслуживания волшебная коробка комплект jm-8170 Новый продукт jm-8170 портативный diy электронное обслуживание волшебный набор отверток со сменными насадками для ремонта дома мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

  • набор прецизионных отверток

    Набор отверток 69 in 1 pro tech для электроники jm-8173 jakemy jm-8173 pro tech гибкий набор отверток ручной набор инструментов для электроники iphone macbook ноутбук galesses diy tool мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

  • набор ручных инструментов

    Портативный и точный diy ручной набор инструментов сумка jm-p18 Jakemy новый продукт JM-P18 мини-набор прецизионных отверток с водонепроницаемой оксфордской сумкой для мобильного телефона DIY ремонт мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д. Больше

плоскогубцы для открывания ЖК-экрана jm-op05

Jakemy JM-OP05 Профессиональный Открытие DIY инструмент мобильного телефона ремонтников экрана ЖК-экран открывалка

мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

  • Бренд:

    JAKEMY
Сведения о продукте

Jakemy JM-OP05 Профессиональный Открытие DIY инструмент мобильного телефона ремонтников экрана ЖК-экран открывалка


функции:

  • эргономичная рукоятка с противоскользящей фактурной рукояткой для удобного удержания.
  • регулируемый держатель планшета под любой размер планшетов и мобильных телефонов.
  • многоугловая присоска из пвх, легче разбирать любые гаджеты, которые вы хотите.
  • собственный запатентованный продукт

opening pliersmaintenance tooliphone repair toolmobile phone repair and maintenancescreen opening plier


сделать запрос

добро пожаловать, чтобы оставить сообщение, чтобы запросить цитату. мы свяжемся с вами, как только получим ваше сообщение.

Сопутствующие товары
ролик открывания инструмента для разборки
Роликовый инструмент из нержавеющей стали jm-op06

jakemy jm-op06 профессиональный безопасный инструмент для работы с открытием планшетный ПК набор инструментов для ремонта мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

инструмент для открытия iphone
гибкий инструмент для открывания стали jm-op08

jakemy jm-op08 портативный нержавеющая мини тонкая прай инструмент безопасный инструмент открытия для ремонта планшета мобильного телефона разбирать мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

мобильный инструмент для открытия
плоскогубцы для открывания ЖК-экрана jm-op10

jakemy высокое качество жк-экран плоскогубцы с присоской разбирать diy ручной инструмент открывалка для мобильного телефона компьютерная игра pad мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

Multifunctional roller screwdriver tool JM-OP17

JAKEMY JM-OP17 9 IN 1Multi-functional Portable Mini Screwdriver with Replaceable Roller DIY Tool for phone Tablet Disassemble We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

ручной инструмент для домашнего хозяйства
портативный комплект инструментов для поделок для дома jakemy jm-6095

jakemy jm-6095 портативный хром-ванадиевая отвертка ящик для инструментов поделки ручной инструмент для ремонта бытовой электроники мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные Сервисы включая научные разработки, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

диагональные клещи
5-дюймовый американский стиль диагональные плоскогубцы JM-CT2-2

Джейкми горячие продажи мини-плоскогубцы ручной инструмент 5-дюймовый диагональные кусачки с резиновой ручкой для резки проволоки diy ремонт мы электронные инструменты & amp; производитель ручного инструмента, который может предложить различные услуги, включая исследования, производство, обслуживание клиентов и т. д.

© Авторское право: GZ Yifeng Technology Electron Co., Ltd. Все права защищены.

Топ

теперь говорите

Живой чат

    добро пожаловать, чтобы оставить сообщение, чтобы запросить цитату. мы свяжемся с вами, как только получим ваше сообщение.

Household DIY Screwdriver Tool Set
Products
Home DIY Tools Series

Opening Tools Series OP

LCD screen opening pliers JM-OP05

New Products

  • screwdriver tool set

    DIY tool set for home & electronic JM-8174 JAKEMY JM-8174 DIY tool & nut setter set for home & electronic DIY improvement with CR-V & S-2 magnetic driver bits We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

  • multifunctional repair tool

    73 in 1 Professional multifunctional repair tool screwdriver set JM-8172 JM-8172 Multifunctional Scredriver Repair Tool Set with S2 Magnetic Driver Bits for Home DIY Improvement We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

  • screwdriver set for electronic repair

    17 in 1 Portable DIY electronic maintenance screwdriver set magic box kit JM-8171 JAKEMY JM-8171 Protable DIY Electronic Maintenance Magic Screwdriver Box Kit for Cellphone Computer Game Pad Repair We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

  • maintenance tool set

    21 in 1 Portable DIY electronic maintenance tool set magic box kit JM-8170 New Product JM-8170 Portable DIY Electronic Maintenance Magic Screwdriver Box Kit with Replaceable Driver Bits for Home Repair We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

  • precision screwdriver set

    69 in 1 Pro tech flexible screwdriver set for electronics JM-8173 JAKEMY JM-8173 Pro tech flexible screwdriver set hand tool set for electronics iphone macbook laptop galesses DIY tool We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

  • hand tool set

    49PCS Portable & precision DIY hand tool set bag JM-P18 JAKEMY New Product JM-P18 Mini Precision Screwdriver Tool Set with Waterproof Oxford Bag for Mobile Phone Household DIY Repair We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc. More

LCD screen opening pliers JM-OP05

JAKEMY JM-OP05 Professional Opening DIY Tool Mobile Phone Screen Repairmen LCD Screen Opener

We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

  • Brand:

    JAKEMY
Product Details



MOQ: 80

JAKEMY JM-OP05 Professional Opening DIY Tool Mobile Phone Screen Repairmen LCD Screen Opener


Features:

  • Ergonomically disigned handle with slip-resistant textured grip for comfortable hold.
  • Adjustable tablet holder to any size of tablets and mobiles.
  • Multiple angle PVC suction cup, easier to take apart every gadgets you want.
  • Owned patented product

JAKEMY screwdriver set

opening pliersmaintenance tooliphone repair toolmobile phone repair and maintenancescreen opening plier


*All pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement.
*All product parameter and function are subject to change without notice.
*Yifeng company reserves the right to change the product specification and appearance without notice.

Request a Quote

Welcome to leave a message to request a quote. We will contact you as soon as we receive your message.

Related Product
roller opening tool for disassembling
Stainless steel roller opening tool JM-OP06

JAKEMY JM-OP06 Professional safe opening work tool tablet pc repair tool set We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

iphone opening tool
Flexible steel opening tool JM-OP08

JAKEMY JM-OP08 Portable Stainless Mini Thin Pry Tool Safe Opening Tool for Cellphone Tablet Repair Disassemble We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

mobile opening tool
LCD screen opening pliers JM-OP10

JAKEMY High Quality LCD Screen Opening Pliers with Suction Cup Disassemble DIY Hand Tool Opener for Cellphone Computer Game Pad We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

small screwdriver set
Multifunctional roller screwdriver tool JM-OP17

JAKEMY JM-OP17 9 IN 1Multi-functional Portable Mini Screwdriver with Replaceable Roller DIY Tool for phone Tablet Disassemble We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

precision screwdriver bit pen set
Professional aluminium alloy screwdriver set JM-8166

JM-8166 61 in 1 Precision DIY tool with inner hexagon sockets, CR-V precision bits & S-2 precision bits Accuracy magnetic screwdriver set suitable for all small household, PC, notebook and mobile phone like iPhone 7 6 6s , camera, glasses, or watches. We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

precision tweezers
Adjustable stainless steel tweezer JM-T9-11

JAKEMY JM-T9-11 anti-static diamond tweezer volume Stainless steel straight tweezers We are the electronic tools & hand tools' manufacturer, which can offer a variety of services including research developments, manufacturing, customer services, etc.

© Copyright: GZ Yifeng Technology Electron Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Chat now

Live chat

    Welcome to leave a message to request a quote. We will contact you as soon as we receive your message.